Innovative Solutions for your Special Needs

Norafin Protective Line

Perfect protective properties and high durability in challenging situations through specific process technologies.

Our Protective Line encompasses nonwoven solutions for special protection in dangerous situations. For example, these materials are the flame-retardant insulation layer in fire fighter suits or build a cut-resistant layer in train seats or body armor.  

 

Sales-Team
Norafin Jos van Hattum

Jos van Hattum
Senior Consultant Protective Line

T:+49 3733 5507 414
M:Jos.van-Hattum@norafin.com
LinkedIn profile
Norafin Alexandra Lenz

Alexandra Lenz
Sales Manager Protective Line

T:+49 3733 5507 424
M:Alexandra.Lenz@norafin.com
LinkedIn profile
Norafin Klaus Ittner

Klaus Ittner
Sales Manager Protective Line

T:+49 3733 5507 257
M:Klaus.Ittner@norafin.com
LinkedIn profile
Product Management
Norafin Andy Schuffenhauer

Andy Schuffenhauer
Product Manager Protective Line

T:+49 3733 5507 240
M:Andy.Schuffenhauer@norafin.com
Norafin Carolin Henkel

Carolin Henkel
Product Manager Protective Line

Customer Support
Norafin Denise Friedrich

Denise Friedrich
Customer Support Protective Line

T:+49 3733 5507 402
M:Denise.Friedrich@norafin.com
Norafin Carolin Horlacher

Carolin Horlacher
Customer Support Protective Line

T:+49 3733 5507 211
M:Carolin.Horlacher@norafin.com
Norafin Yvonne Schulze

Yvonne Schulze
Customer Support Protective Line

T:+49 3733 5507 291
M:Yvonne.Schulze@norafin.com

 

Norafin Performance Line

High human demands require nonwovens in perfection.

The Performance Line encompasses our nonwovens for special performance requirements. These are e.g. well formable nonwovens in the field of construction, which are durable and tear-resistant. These are also materials that are used for cosmetical or medical applications. They stand out through soft, absorbent and skin-friendly properties.

Sales-Team
Norafin Johannes Loos

Johannes Loos
Senior Sales Manager Performance Line

T:+49 3733 5507 204
M:Johannes.Loos@norafin.com
LinkedIn profile
Norafin Martin Hausner

Martin Hausner
Sales Manager Performance Line

T:+49 3733 5507 413
M:Martin.Hausner@norafin.com
LinkedIn profile
Product Management
Norafin Tim Natzschka

Tim Natzschka
Product Manager Performance Line

T:+49 3733 5507 294
M:Tim.Natzschka@norafin.com
LinkedIn profile
Norafin Dirk Westenburger

Dirk Westenburger
Product Manager Performance Line

Customer Support
Norafin Annett Knur

Annett Knur
Customer Support Performance Line

T:+49 3733 5507 202
M:Annett.Knur@norafin.com

 

Norafin Filtration Line

Meeting the product requirements for sustainably and long-lasting.

The Filtration Line encompasses all our nonwoven solutions for filter media. These are used in normal and high temperature applications, for example to filter waste gases in the asphalt production or during waste incineration. Our filter media are also used for energy-efficient and durable filter cartridges, or bags in the automotive or food industry.

 

Your Sales Contact
Norafin Kevin Fiedler

Kevin Fiedler
Sales Manager Filtration Line

T:+49 3733 5507 264
M:Kevin.Fiedler@norafin.com
LinkedIn profile
Norafin Péter Vincze

Péter Vincze
Sales Manager Filtration Line

T:+49 3733 5507 423
M:Peter.Vincze@norafin.com
LinkedIn profile
Product Management
Norafin Tobias Thiem

Tobias Thiem
Product Manager Filtration Line

T:+49 3733 5507 262
M:Tobias.Thiem@norafin.com
LinkedIn profile
Norafin Andreas Weber

Andreas Weber
Product Manager Filtration Line

Customer Support
Norafin Konstanze Hilarius

Konstanze Hilarius
Customer Support Filtration Line

T:+49 3733 5507 223
M:Konstanze.Hilarius@norafin.com
Norafin Katja Heimpold

Katja Heimpold
Customer Support Filtration Line

T:+49 3733 5507 232
M:Katja.Heimpold@norafin.com

 

Norafin Cleaning Line

Immaculate results through optimized solutions.

The Cleaning Line encompasses our nonwoven solutions for the fields of surface cleaning and body hygiene. Our materials are durable, absorbent, solvent-resistant, and abrasion-proof to meet the high demands in this field of application. Different structures, colors, or multilayer wipe solutions based on various fiber blends offer clean solutions for dirty situations.

Your Sales Contact
Norafin Frank Aberle

Frank Aberle
Senior Sales Manager Cleaning Line

T:+49 3733 5507 225
M:Frank.Aberle@norafin.com
LinkedIn profile
Product Management
Norafin Manuel Sonnabend

Manuel Sonnabend
Product Manager Cleaning Line

T:+49 3733 5507 237
M:Manuel.Sonnabend@norafin.com
Norafin Andreas Weber

Andreas Weber
Product Manager Filtration Line

Customer Support
Norafin Kirsten Pellert

Kirsten Pellert
Customer Support Cleaning Line

T:+49 3733 5507 278
M:Kirsten.Pellert@norafin.com
LinkedIn profile

 

A look behind the scenes

This visualization is part of a special project designed to promote Saxony's textile hub and its innovation segments. It is called “Visit Saxon’s Textile Hub”. It is funded by the SAXON STATE MINISTRY FOR ECONOMIC AFFAIRS, LABOUR AND TRANSPORT (SMWA) and coordinated by the Saxony Economic Development Corporation (WFS).

Do you have questions about our products? We are happy to assist you!

Contact us